Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info

The audit trail will log an entry each time the workflow navigates to a different user and each time the current user saves the workflow. The audit trail will log a single entry when the same user performs multiple steps. You can configure the Save on Navigate feature if you want to see an entry in the Audit Trail each time the workflow navigates to a different step even if they are performed by the same user.

...

Info
  • If a screenflow is configured with the Navigation toolbar or the workflow contains a Summary step, the user can navigate backwards when viewing. Otherwise, they can only move forward to view the steps.
  • Screenflows using Save on Navigate will show an audit record for each screenflow step. The View icon will be on the last step only but when clicked it will open the screenflow on the first task step. This is as designed.
  • If your workflow was created in a version of Live Forms previous to v8.0, then the steps  performed by anonymous users show the task in a WAITING state. In version 8.0, these steps display with a Pending state and show the Email address it was sent to.

...

The Task Search history only displays forms and workflows which have the "show Show in historyHistory" property enabled. This property is configured by the form or workflow designer. If you don't see a form appearing in your history, contact your tenant administrator or the workflow designer and ask them to enable this feature.

...