Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Data loss is possible if users filling in a lot of data in a long forms/flows close the browser ot tab without saving or submitting. Users can be warned are now warned of this situation before the data loss. This applies to use-mode forms and flows only, not edit mode. The warning only shows if there have been changes made to the form/flow. If there are no changes, then no warning is displayed. If the form/flow is Saved or the Save on Navigate feature is configured for a flow, then changes are saved and the warning is not produced on any attempt to close the browser.

...