Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Click theabort this task icon
  2. Check the "Yes" checkbox after clicking the modify this task icon.   

    Warning

    Aborting a task removes it from all task lists. Aborted tasks can never again be performed or submitted so use this action with care. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed.

Designer users and workflow administrators will see theabort this task icon when the task appears on their task list. Here is a snapshot of manager jerry's task list. He is a workflow administrator for the Loan Application workflow.

...