Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  •  Edit opens your form/workflow in the respective Form or Workflow Designer. You can also open your form by clicking on the form/workflow name.
  •  Test your form/workflow. See Testing Forms/Workflows.
  •  Set Permissions brings up a quick-view Access Control wizard that allows the designer to specify view and edit access for the form/workflow and its submissions. Access Control will typically be managed in the Form/Workflow Properties Wizard.
  •  Duplicate creates a copy of your form/workflow. The newly copied content will be independent from the original; any changes you make to the copy won’t affect the original and vice versa. Access Control permissions assigned to the original form/workflow are retained in the copy.
  •  Share your form/workflow. Forms/Workflows that will be shared should have the Access Control set so it can be shared with others. See Sharing Forms and Workflows.
  •  Deploy a form/workflow to Production state and remove the Development watermark. This toggles the icon to theUndeploy icon. If your license enables a limited number of Production forms/workflows you will get an error message when you hit your license production limit. When a form or workflow is deployed, it will appear with a flag icon beside the form/workflow name.
  •  Download a zipped version of the form/workflow. A single zip file will be created with the name of your form/workflow, followed by _form.zip or _flow.zip. 
  •  Publish as Template that you can use when creating other new forms/workflows. See Templates.
  •  Submissions gives access to the form/workflows submissions. 
  •  Submissions (legacy) opens the legacy submissions viewer including the Export to Excel feature. This may be removed in a future release.
  •  Refresh Search Fields updates previous submissions when a change is made to the Searchable Fields in your form/workflow. Refer to Refresh Searchable Fields for the details.
  •  Schema downloads the automatically generated schema associated with your form/workflow. This schema will contain all the controls added from the Palette. This will not contain controls added from your own schemas. See the Schemas topic for more details.
  •  Thumbnail attaches an icon to your form/workflow. You can select one of the icons provided by 
    Frevvoproduct
     or you can upload your own. The icons will display when you access your forms/workflows from a 
    Frevvoproduct
     space on mobile devices (such as iPhone and or iPad) mobile devices. Learn more about thumbnails below.
  •  Internationalize a form/workflow with translations in different languages.
  • Delete the form/workflow. Keep in mind there is no Undo feature so this action is permanent. Deleting a form/workflow also deletes all associated form submissions and any saved in-process form/workflow instances. See deleting forms/workflows and replacing forms/workflows below.

...