You won't see any forms the first time you use , but as you soon as you create some or you install a form template application you'll see them here. Forms are single page.
Click the Page Help button for information about the features on the Forms Home page. This feature is only available for Cloud customers.
There are three icons at the top of the forms home page. Each is described below.
To the right of each form name are five icons. Each is described below.
Deleting a form also deletes all associated form submissions and any saved in-process form instances. See replacing forms.
Below each form name are eight more icons. Each is described below.
Click the icon to view the submissions for this form. Click the icon to view submissions in the Legacy view.
The Export of submissions to Excel feature has been replaced by the Download to CSV. If you have not used the Export to Excel feature in the past, we recommend that you become familiar with the .
You can still use the Export to Excel feature by accessing it from the Submissions Legacy view. However, the Legacy Submissions view and the Export to Excel may be removed in a future release.
You can attach a thumbnail icon to a form/flow by clicking in the icon or the Forms/Flows Home Page. You can select one of the icons provided by or you can upload your own. The icons will display when you access your forms/flows from a space on mobile devices (iPhone and iPad) mobile devices. See below. If you do not specify an icon for your form/flow, will display a default thumbnail where required.
When you first click on the icon, you will see a list of icons provided by .
Since the form/flow does not have an icon assigned at this time, the Current thumbnail section of the screen will display the message "You have not specified a thumbnail for this form/flow. Please select one or upload your own thumbnail. If you do not specify one, frevvo will display a default thumbnail where required." Once you select or upload a thumbnail, the Current thumbnail section will update with that icon. You will not be able to delete the current thumbnail once it has been assigned but if you update the form/flow icon by selecting another one from the list or by uploading an image file, the updated icon will be reflected in the Current thumbnail section.
If thumbnail changes are not reflected immediately, refresh the screen.
New forms have a default deployment state of either Production or Development. The icon on each form toggles this state. Forms in the Development state have a watermark. Change them to Production to remove the watermark. Your license key controls the number of forms that can be set to Production.
The deployment state defaults to Development irrespective of the default deployment state set by your license key and by your tenant admin for the following scenarios:
To manage production forms go to your My Account -> Manage Production forms page. See managing production forms for more information
When you delete a form, by clicking the icon the form is permanently removed and cannot be restored. The delete operation also deletes all submissions from ' submission repository and any saved in process form instances.
Before deleting you may wish to download a copy of the form to disk by clicking the download icon. Click deleting an application and deleting/replacing flows for information on deleting applications and flows.
If your goal is to update your form to a new version that you had previously downloaded to disk or to revert to an older version previously downloaded to disk, do not first delete the form since, as stated, this removes all associated saved/submitted/pending form instances. Instead leave the original as it is and upload the version from disk by clicking the upload icon. A dialog will display that lets you browse to the form on disk and give you the option of replacing the current with this new version. Checking the option to ignore XML schemas in the form being uploaded if those schemas already exist in the application, results in the existing schemas being used.
Designer users can grant other users the ability to edit a form and access related submissions. The Access Control and Shared Items topic explains the details.