A production form/flow is one that has been deployed for production use. Undeployed form/flows contain a non-production watermark. Deploying the form/flow removes the watermark. Before you share your form/flow with other people to use you need to deploy the form/flow. If you have a form/flow you no longer want to share you can undeploy the form/flow.

An admin can use the Manage Production Forms link to display a list of all form/flows deployed to production.The example below shows the production forms for a single tenant; if you log in as a superuser admin, the page displays the production form/flows for all the tenants on the local server.

Designers users can use the MY ACCOUNT > Manage Production Forms link to display the production form/flows list, but they can only undeploy their own form/flows.